Latest Products http://www.boazengineering.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:53:11 +0530 en-us http://www.boazengineering.in Acoustic Wall Panels http://www.boazengineering.in/acoustic-wall-panels.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/acoustic-wall-panels.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Being a Supplier of Acoustic Wall Panels, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. ACP Wall Claddings http://www.boazengineering.in/acp-wall-claddings.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/acp-wall-claddings.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking a trusted ACP Wall Claddings supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Visakhapatnam(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Aerocon Wall Partitions http://www.boazengineering.in/aerocon-wall-partitions.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/aerocon-wall-partitions.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Glass Wall Partitions http://www.boazengineering.in/glass-wall-partitions.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/glass-wall-partitions.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Glass Wall Partitions across the nation. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Our beautifully carved Glass Wall Partitions are available in the thicknesses of 8mm. Precast Compound Walls http://www.boazengineering.in/precast-compound-walls.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/precast-compound-walls.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Precast Compound Walls, made up of RCC in assorted designs & styles which can be customized also. Our Precast Compound Walls are acclaimed for their structural strength and serviceability. Wall Murals http://www.boazengineering.in/wall-murals.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/wall-murals.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. raise floorings http://www.boazengineering.in/cavity-floorings.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/cavity-floorings.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Cavity Floorings. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Our Cavity Floorings provide passage to the electrical and mechanical services without effecting the look of the building. Wooden Floorings http://www.boazengineering.in/wooden-floorings.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/wooden-floorings.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Our wooden floorings are water-poroof and multi-layered coated to ensure a long durability. Outdoor Fountains http://www.boazengineering.in/outdoor-fountains.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/outdoor-fountains.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Outdoor Fountains and known for offering the best deals. Portable Cabins http://www.boazengineering.in/portable-cabins.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/portable-cabins.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Portable Cabins, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Portable Container Homes http://www.boazengineering.in/portable-container-homes.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/portable-container-homes.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Movable Villas http://www.boazengineering.in/movable-villas.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/movable-villas.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Workstations http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-workstations.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-workstations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Modular Workstations are known for their spacious design and enticing appearance. These Modular Workstations are manufactured using top-grade wood, which is hard and resistant to termites Laminated Wardrobes http://www.boazengineering.in/laminate-wardrobes.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/laminate-wardrobes.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase Laminated Wardrobess at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in our state of telangana and andhra pradesh  Industrial Roofings http://www.boazengineering.in/industrial-roofings.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/industrial-roofings.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. The Industrial Roofings we provide are made of the coated steel and resistant to fire. Indoor Fountains http://www.boazengineering.in/indoor-fountains.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/indoor-fountains.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Visakhapatnam(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Our Indoor Fountains are made of the colorful marbles which can enhance the ecstasy of your home. Tiles Floorings http://www.boazengineering.in/tiles-floorings.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/tiles-floorings.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. We offer a wide assortment of Tiles Floorings available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm. Acoustic Wall Panel http://www.boazengineering.in/acoustic-wall-panel.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/acoustic-wall-panel.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auditoriums, theaters, conference rooms, seminar halls, studios, Toughened glass partitions: Show rooms, textile retail outlets, car showrooms, multiplex elevations, food outlets. Aerocon Readymade Wall Panel http://www.boazengineering.in/aerocon-readymade-wall-panel.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/aerocon-readymade-wall-panel.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick and easily done readymade walls partitions for Labour housing, farm houses, site offices, terrace buildings. Food Truck http://www.boazengineering.in/food-truck.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/food-truck.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 toughened glass partition http://www.boazengineering.in/toughened-glass-partition.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/toughened-glass-partition.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in to toughtened glass partitions, aluminium  glass partitions, building elevation partitions, display glass partitions, shower cubicals. and many more Industrial Shed http://www.boazengineering.in/industrial-shed.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/industrial-shed.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Wall Partition http://www.boazengineering.in/modern-wall-partition.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/modern-wall-partition.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Kitchen http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-kitchen.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-kitchen.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture modular kitchens with ply wood , solid wood, UPVC, WPC, aluminium , metal, and paminated kitchens, the choice of baskets and pull out hardware is lft for the clients choice and selection. We give the higest quality functional standard quality and customise and design as per the site conditions. Modular Operation Theater http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-operation-theater.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/modular-operation-theater.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WE undertake modular operation theaters and medical gas pipe line projects we deliver complete hospital technical facility system, We supply Rcom, pendents, LAFS, HVAC ahu, and clean room sandwitch panels required for operation theaters as per NABH standerds. Metal Cupboard http://www.boazengineering.in/metal-cupboard.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/metal-cupboard.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 When you are looking for cupboards which are economical cheap non prone to pest the choice is metal cupboards and steel kitchens. We are specialized in industrial commercial kitchens. Sofa Set http://www.boazengineering.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/sofa-set.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 prefabricated steel buildings http://www.boazengineering.in/pre-engineering-building-structure.htm http://www.boazengineering.in/pre-engineering-building-structure.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake stel buildings for beach farm houses, restaurants, factory sheds, cottages for tourism, guest houses, movable villas